STREAMING LIVE Sunday, May 23rd, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET

Join us for the World Prayer Network Prayer Call 33.

FACEBOOK EVENT

SHARE ON YOUR PLATFORMS

Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Share by Email
RSS
DONATE

Million Voices is a movement that gives voters and potential voters the foundation they need to confidently act from a biblical worldview.

MV PODCAST

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK