STREAMING LIVE Sunday, May 30th, 2021 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET

Special guest David Barton giving you shocking GOOD NEWS on just how much is happening in State Legislatures across America. Briefing and prayer. Join us for the World Prayer Network Prayer Call 35. 

FACEBOOK EVENT

 

 

SHARE ON YOUR PLATFORMS

Facebook
Twitter
Whatsapp
Share by Email
RSS
DONATE

Million Voices is a movement that gives voters and potential voters the foundation they need to confidently act from a biblical worldview.

MV PODCAST

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK